KTU B.Tech S1 S2 S3 S4 Supplementary Exam July 2017 - Time Schedule published


KTU B.Tech S1 S2 S3 S4 Supplementary Exam July 2017

KTU-B.Tech-S1-S2-S3-S4-Supplementary-Exam-July-2017-Time-Schedule-published
B.Tech S1 S2 Supplementary Examination schedule is published herewith.

B.Tech S1 S2 S3 S4 Suppl'y Exam Schedule - combined






Detailed Time Schedule

25 July 2017 Tue A.N.           -          CS100 - Computer Programming (for CS & IT only)
28 July 2017 Fri F.N.           -          BE100 - Engineering Mechanics
31 July 2017 Mon F.N.           -          BE110 - Engineering Graphics
01 August 2017 Tue F.N.         -          MA102 - Differential Equations
02 August 2017 Wed F.N.         -          CE100 - Basics of Civil Engineering
03 August 2017 Thu F.N.         -          ME100 - Basics of Mechanical Engineering
04 August 2017 Fri F.N.         -          EE100 - Basics of Electrical Engineering
05 August 2017 Sat F.N.         -          EC100 - Basics of Electronics Engineering
07 August 2017 Mon           -          BE102 - Design Engineering
08 August 2017 Tue           -          PH100 - Engineering Physics
09 August 2017 Wed           -          CY100 - Engineering Chemistry


No comments:

Powered by Blogger.